Upper Mustang Trek


clock20 days 14 minutes


    Day 01: Arrival in Kathmandu
    Day 02: Sightseeing in Kathmandu Valley
    Day 03: Fly from Kathmandu to Pokhara
    Day 04: Fly to Pokhara to Jomsom Via Kagbeni 2780m.
    Day 05: Kagbeni to Chele (3050M.)
    Day 06: Chele to Geling (3570M.)
    Day 07: Geling to Charang (3560M.)
    Day 08: Charang to Lo-Manthang (3810M.)
    Day 09: Lo- Manthang To Choser (3900M.)
    Day 10: Choser to Lo-Manthang (3810M.)
    Day 11: Rest Day – Explore view from Lo-Manthang Area (3810M.)
    Day 12: Lo-Manthang to Ghar Gumba ( Dakmar) MARANG LA PASS (4230M.)- (3820M.)
    Day 13: Dakmar to Syangboche (3890M.)
    Day 14: Syangboche to Chuksang (2980M.)
    Day 15: Chuksang to Muktinath (3760M.)
    Day 16: Muktinath to Jomsom
    Day 17: Jomsom to Pokhara

What to Expect


Additional Info

Ticket Information

Pickup/Drop off Information

Departure Inofrmation